NEED TO HIRE?

If you need to fill a position, you can contact one of our recruiting managers directly or fill out the form to email the team. We will get back to you right away!

Reid Baker
Aerospace and Metals Manufacturing
610 684 6717  |  rbaker@21staffing.com
IMG_5612.JPG
Dane Adams
Food & Beverage Manufacturing
610 825 4301  |  dadams@21staffing.com
IMG_5560.JPG
Terry Sharkey
Automotive and Metals Manufacturing
610 684 6704  |  tsharkey@21staffing.com
IMG_5571.JPG
Sheldon Rich
Executive Recruitment
610 684 6701  |  srich@21staffing.com
Caleb Tate
Manufacturing
610 684 6729  |  ctate@21staffing.com
Enrique Meletiche
Food & Beverage Manufacturing
610 684 6718  |  emeletiche@21staffing.com
HOW CAN WE HELP?

Thanks for sending! We will be in touch shortly.